Author Topic: Juarez  (Read 1988 times)

July 30, 2005, 03:23:24 PM
  • Suit of Pentacles
I'm a beginner at Animal Communication, but had some interesting successes at a class I took in March. I'd like to offer my horse, Juarez, for anyone who'd like to try and communicate with him. He's a Peruvian Paso, 18 years old, chestnut with a white blaze (actually, his registration papers say "star, stripe and snip") and right front and left hind socks. I'd be very interested to see what people get from him - go for it!
*Addendum - 8/4/05
Forgot to add the fact that he lives in Lodi, CA at a large boarding stable
Marilyn
"No hour of life is lost that is spent in the saddle"

August 14, 2005, 06:44:45 PM
Reply #1
Dear Marilyn,

Hi!  I'm quite new to animal communication myself. I've taken 1 class and loved it, so I'm trying to gain practice.  Yours is only th esecond animal I've tried without a picture, so let's see how it goes!  I'm optimistic!  Please tell me what I did get right.  

Thanks in advance for the practice with Juarez!  :)  I have to say, when I first introduced myself to him, I got the impression I startled him, but them he started sending info. fast. It was almost like he was answering before I finished the question!  (Has anyone worked with him before and said the same thing?) Well, let's see how much is correct and how much was my imagination!  :)

"Juarez" -Male, 18 yrs, peruvian paso, chesthut with blaze:

-I see a yellow bucket
    -"What are you like?"  Stubborn.
    -"You have to be something besides stubborn.  What else?"  Flirty.
    -Shows me there is a white horse within his view (from his stall?)
    -He has a green pad/small blanket to go on his back
    -Fly mask on his face.  The flies really bother him
    -"Do you like where you're at?"  Yes. I get apples!
    -"What do you think is special abot you?"  I see him bobbing his head  
       and neck up and down (does he do this?)  then I see him standing