Author Topic: Would anyone like to speak to Alan my cat?  (Read 1372 times)

July 13, 2011, 09:57:01 AM
  • Suit of Pentacles
  • Welcome

Hi Everyone,

I've posted up a picture of my cat Alan if anyone would like to practice with him. I'll let you decide the questions.

Sue x

July 17, 2011, 04:45:32 PM
Reply #1
Ok, I am a TOTAL beginner at this, so excuse me if I am way off. After asking if I could speak with him, the first question I asked Alan was,"What is your favorite food, Alan?" I got images of grapes(weird, lol), these fish shaped moist cat treats and tuna fish. The second question I asked Alan was, "Where do you live?" I got an image of mountains and forest. I see a house with stairs, mice...A heavy woman living there with reddish hair... That was all I asked for now... Hope I was right.

July 18, 2011, 12:21:57 PM
Reply #2
  • Suit of Pentacles
  • Welcome

Hi Maddy,

Thank you for your communication with Alan.

Alan does enjoy tuna fish and with the time difference (as I'm in the UK) he may have had some when you communicated with him as I fed him tuna fish for his breakfast yesterday? (Sunday)

I'm not sure what the grapes meant as I've never fed him grapes! perhaps he had these or played with these when he was a kitten at his breeders house!

He has some dried food not moist that is shaped like fish and he does seem to prefer dried food rather than wet.

He has lots of toy mice and he loves running round with them in his mouth and throwing them in the air and catching them so that's probably why you got mice.

I do have a house with stairs, I hope you weren't able to see where my lovely little balls of fluff had ripped my wall paper off!?! (I picked the wrong paper for my stairs!)

The women you described doesn't really fit my description and I can't think of anyone at the moment that could be.